Posted by: mattnespoli | October 20, 2009

Goals of the Blog

Matt Nespoli, President WFW

Matt Nespoli, President of WfW

Welcome! I’m Matt Nespoli, the President and Founder of Water for Waslala. This cause has been my central passion over the last five years of my life, and I hope you find our work to be inspiring and exciting to you. A small group of thoughtful, committed young professionals can indeed tangibly improve the quality of life of the poor in our world!

The challenges and rewards we experience everyday working with the Waslalan people are profound, and we’d like to use this blog as a means to share our experiences with you on a regular basis.

I’d also like to share my knowledge of other water issues in the US and throughout the world with you. The world water crisis exists in many different forms in different areas of the world, and water will become an increasingly scarce and critical resource, possibly more so than oil. I personally intend to use my career to find solutions to issues of water scarcity and water quality, and I hope to share some of my insights with you along the way.

Thanks for your support, and happy reading!

Responses

  1. hi matt, i am lauren t. zales, grandmother. and because of her, i have learned about all your energetic, inspiring efforts to help others. god bless you and keep you focused, jean t. zales


Leave a Reply

Categories

